Vote (Not Fight)

Know about the candidates running for the 2023 elections in your area, and also get simplified process of locating your polling units on Election Day and

Click here to get started

The focal point of our RSVP campaign is to encourage citizens participation in the electoral process. Our aim is to develop active citizens who are determined to secure their future by voting out incompetent leaders and shunning all forms of electoral violence.

  1. Voting starts at 8:30am. However, it’s always best to arrive early.
  2. Bring your PVC. According to the Electoral Act 2022 (Section 47:1), “A person intending to vote in an election shall present himself with his voter’s card to a presiding officer for accreditation at the polling unit in his constituency in which his name is registered”. This will ensure that you are able to cast your vote without any issues.
  3. If you’re not sure where your Polling Unit is or those contesting in your location, you can find out by visiting
  4. You are allowed to stay and watch till your vote is counted.
Senatorial Districts2Ebonyi South (Ebonyi)
Yobe East (Yobe)
House of Representatives4Yauri/Shanga/Ngaski (Kebbi)
Surulere 1 (Lagos)
Akoko NE/Akok NW (Ondo)
Jalingo/Yorro/Zing (Taraba)
State Houses of Assembly3Guma (Benue)
Chibok (Borno)
Chikun (Kaduna)

Re-run Elections (February 3, 2024) ✅

Senatorial Districts1Plateau North
House of Representatives12 Ikono/Ini (Akwa Ibom)
Kachia/Kagarko (Kaduna)
Nnewi North/Nnewi South/Ikwusigo (Anambra)
Igabi (Kaduna)
Orumba North/Orumba South (Anambra)


Sabuwa (Katsina)

Jos North/Bassa (Plateau)
Fika/Fune (Yobe)
Igbo-Eze North/Udenu (Enugu)
Arewa/Dandi (Kebbi)
Birnin Kudu/Buji (Jigawa)
Akamkpa/Biase (Cross River)
State Houses of Assembly22Mayo Belwa (Adamawa)
Lavun (Niger)
Shinkafi (Zamfara)
Tambuwal North (Sokoto)
Bodinga North (Sokoto)
Saki West (Oyo)
Keana (Nasarawa)
Doma South (Nasarawa)
Kunchi/Tsanyawa (Kano)
Rimin Gado/Tofa (Kano)
Kura/Garun Malam (Kano)
Kaduna South (Kaduna)
Enugu South I (Enugu)
Ethiope West (Delta)
Yala II (Cross River)
Burutu (Delta)
Iboino Ibom (Akwa Ibom)
Yenagoa II (Bayelsa)
Obanliku (Cross River)
Zungur/Galambi (Bauchi II)
Bauchi I (Bauchi)
Ningi 1 (Bauchi)

Off-Cycle Elections

Edo Governorship ElectionsDateSeptember 21 2024
Ondo Governorship ElectionsDateNovember 16 2024

Some Important Tips

Links to past elections